Officers and Board of Directors

Dear Website Visitors,
I wanted to take the time to educate you on our Officers and Directors. These positions are filled with members of the aviation/airport community from across the State of Ohio. To be a successful Officer and/or Director, one must have a service-minded heart to move the future of Ohio aviation to great heights. These individuals volunteer a tremendous amount of time to fulfill their roles for the betterment of Ohio aviation. If you find yourself meeting one of our Officers or Directors, please give them the thanks they deserve for moving Ohio's aviation forward! If you want to join the ranks of these fine individuals, please scroll to the bottom of the page for more details. 
Thanks for your interest!
Stacey Heaton, AAE
Executive Director

 

 Officers

  President
Tory Richardson
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
Email: trichardson@columbusairports.com
  Vice President
Lance Wanamaker
Michael Baker Jr.
Email: lwanamaker@mbakerintl.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Membership Committee
  Treasurer
Gary Folden
Jefferson County Airpark
Email: gary.folden@jeffersoncountyoh.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Finance and Audit Committee
  Secretary
Matt McVicker
Findlay Airport
Email: MMcVicker@findlayohio.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Education Committee
-Member, Membership Committee
  Immediate Past President
Greg Heaton
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Email: gheaton@cmtengr.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Administrative Committee
-Member, Advocacy Committee
-Member, Conference Committee
-Member, Membership Committee
  Past President
Paul Strack (Service Expires 4/2018)
Michael Baker Jr.
Email: pstrack@mbakerintl.com
Other Service:
-Member, Administrative Committee
-Member, Advocacy Committee
-Member, Conference Committee



Board of Directors

  Director (Through 4/2018)
Todd Weeber
Magellan Jets
Email: ToddW@magellanjets.com
Other Service:
-Member, Finance & Audit Committee
-Assists with Social Media
 
Director (Through 4/2018)
Jeff Miller
Sinclair Community College
Email: Jeff.Miller@sinclair.edu
Other Service:
-Member, Education Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2018)
David Price
Ashtabula County Airport Authority
Email: dprice@neohioregionalairport.com
 
Director (Through 4/2018)
Rick McQueen
Akron-Canton Airport
Email: rmcqueen@akroncantonairport.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Audit Subcommittee
-Member, Administrative Committee
-Member, Advocacy Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2019)
Doug Hammon
Ohio State University Airport
Email: Hammon.3@osu.edu
Other Service:
-Member, Administrative Committee
-Member, Conference Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2019)
Seth Young
The Ohio State University Center for Aviation Studies
Email: Young.1460@osu.edu
 
Director (Through 4/2019)
Tom Mochty,
Woolpert Inc.
Email: Tom.Mochty@woolpert.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Conference Committee
-Member, Education Committee
-Member, Membership Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2019)
Russ Mills
Bowling Green State University
Email: millsrw@bgsu.edu
Other Service:
-Vice-Chair, Advocacy Committee
-Member, Education Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2020)
Terry Slaybaugh
Dayton International Airport
Email: Tslaybaugh@flyday.com
Other Service:
-Member, Advocacy Committee
-Member, Conference Committee
 
Director (Through 4/2020)

Russell Kline
CBD Advisors
Email: russ.kline@cbdadvisors.com
Other Service:
-Chair, Advocacy Committee
-Member, Conference Committee
-Member, Membership Committee

 
Director (Through 4/2020)
Brian Crosier
Stantec Consulting Inc.
Email: brian.crosier@stantec.com
Other Service:
-Member, Conference Committee



Board of Director Vacancies:

-Director (Through 4/2018)



Board of Directors Particulars